Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 30 Mar 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 31 Mar 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 01 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 02 Apr 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 03 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 04 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 05 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 06 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 07 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 08 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 09 Apr 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 10 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 11 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 12 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 13 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 14 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 15 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 16 Apr 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 17 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 18 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 19 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 20 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 21 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 22 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 23 Apr 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 24 Apr 08:00am - 06:00pm
ANZAC Day - 25 April 25 Apr Closed
Sunday 26 Apr 10:00am - 5:00pm
Major stores' opening hours