Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 13 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 14 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 15 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 16 Jul 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 17 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 18 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 19 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 20 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 21 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 22 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 23 Jul 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 24 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 25 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 26 Jul 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 27 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 28 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 29 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 30 Jul 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 31 Jul 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 01 Aug 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 02 Aug 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 03 Aug 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 04 Aug 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 05 Aug 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 06 Aug 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 07 Aug 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 08 Aug 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 09 Aug 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours