Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 11 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 12 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 13 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 14 Feb 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 15 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 16 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 17 Feb 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 18 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 19 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 20 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 21 Feb 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 22 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 23 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 24 Feb 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 25 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 26 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 27 Feb 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 28 Feb 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 01 Mar 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 02 Mar 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 03 Mar 10:00am - 05:00pm
Labour Day 04 Mar 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 05 Mar 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 06 Mar 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 07 Mar 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 08 Mar 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 09 Mar 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 10 Mar 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours