Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Queen's Birthday 2020 28 Sep 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 29 Sep 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 30 Sep 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 01 Oct 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 02 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 03 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 04 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 05 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 06 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 07 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 08 Oct 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 09 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 11 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 12 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 13 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 14 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 15 Oct 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 16 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 17 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 18 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 19 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 20 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 21 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 22 Oct 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 23 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 24 Oct 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 25 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours